Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to the advisors we service.

Our team is ready to help you reach the next level of success. Learn more about our unique combination of industry-leading national resources and personal support from Team TorOso.

 

Stefany Schade

Owner

361.238.6527

361.232.5726

stefany@torosofinancial.com

Stefany started TorOso Financial Group in January of 2009 with the goal to help people achieve financial success. Whether you are a new family and saving for a new home, or you just had a child and you want to start a college savings...

Read more

Alicia Brewer

Advisor Relations Specialist

361-238-6527

361-232-5726

abrewer@ifgva.com

Jessica Sharp

Advisor Relations Specialist

361-238-6527

361-232-5726

jsharp@ifgva.com

Kim Torres

Receptionist

361.238.6527

361.232.5726

kim@torosofinancial.net

A native of Bronx, New York, Kimberly moved to Corpus Christi in 2014 in order to be closer to her father and spread her wings to a new environment. Kimberly started with TorOso Financial Group in February of 2023 and although fairly...

Read more

Kirsten Olivares

Advisor Relations Specialist

361.238.6527

361.232.5726

kolivares@ifgva.com

Kirsten joined TorOso Financial Group in January 2023 and thoroughly enjoys getting first-hand experience working with financial advisors. Kirsten graduated from Veterans Memorial High School in 2017 and is currently pursuing her...

Read more

Kristin Marion

Part Time Assistant

361-238-6527

361-232-5726

kristin@torosofinancial.net

Kristin began her Journey with TorOso Financial Group in January of 2024, and works part time helping out in any way possible to help the company succeed. She is currently in college to get her BBA in Marketing at Texas A&M Corpus...
Read more

Laura Simpson

Advisor Relations Specialist

361-238-6527

361-232-5726

laura@torosofinancial.net

Melissa Ducote

Office Manager, Transition Specialist

361.238.6527

361.232.5726

melissa@torosofinancial.net

Melissa joined TorOso Financial Group in March of 2021. As an Advisor Relations Specialist, Melissa is a vital team member helping in all aspects of the back office, but primarily focuses on administrative support, technology training,...
Read more

Rebecca Simpson

Advisor Relations Specialist

361.238.6527

361.232.5726

rsimpson@ifgva.com